Local workspace
My Files
Everything here stays in this browser on this device. Favorites do not sync between devices.
Saved local files
Files are saved only in this browser on this device when you choose Save to My Files. Browser data can be cleared, and saved files may not be available in another browser or device. This is not a permanent backup.
Loading saved files…
